Free Mind Mapping Webinar with Jamie Nast & Chuck Frey on July 22

Filed Under Mindjet


June 25, 2008

Mind Mapping experts, Jamie Nast and Chuck Frey, will be hosting a webinar with VizThink on July 22nd that we’d love the Mindjet community to help support.

Here’s just a sample of topics to be covered in the webinar:

  • How mind mapping has and will continue to evolve
  • How idea mapping, concept mapping, and diagramming relate to mind mapping. 
  • The most interesting uses of mind mapping
  • New features available within computer and web-based mapping applications
  • How to get started with mapping, if you’ve never done it before
  • Q&A session to answer your burning questions
  • Details:

    July 22nd

    8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm British Summer Time/5pm Central European Summer Time

    Technology Requirements: You will need both an Internet and Phone connection, detailed instructions will be provided in a confirmation e-mail.  Some numbers will be long distance, so we incourage you to use Skype or other IP Telephony to connect to the call using any of the numbers provided in the e-mail.

    How to Register:

    And as a reminder- Don’t forget to enter VizThink’s most creative use of mind mapping contest here.

    Comments are closed.