<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Join us for Upcoming Webinar: &#8220;Using MindManager to Plan, Write, Promote, and Profit from a Book&#8221;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.mindjet.com/2007/09/join-us-for-upcoming-webinar-using-mindmanager-to-plan-write-promote-and-profit-from-a-book/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.mindjet.com/2007/09/join-us-for-upcoming-webinar-using-mindmanager-to-plan-write-promote-and-profit-from-a-book</link>
	<description>Quick, intelligent, witty, discreet--We confess. We’re leading a global conspiracy to promote better ideas through better collaboration.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 22:33:11 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Peter Maddern</title>
		<link>http://blog.mindjet.com/2007/09/join-us-for-upcoming-webinar-using-mindmanager-to-plan-write-promote-and-profit-from-a-book/comment-page-1#comment-34524</link>
		<dc:creator>Peter Maddern</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Sep 2007 17:36:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.mindjet.com/2007/09/join-us-for-upcoming-webinar-using-mindmanager-to-plan-write-promote-and-profit-from-a-book#comment-34524</guid>
		<description>Seems to have worked this time. I did get frustrated as I wrote to the webmaster link on this blog about my problem but that e-mail link wouldn&#039;t work. I then posted to Support but no one came back to me.

Anyway, apart from frustration with support on this issue, I think MindManager is a really good product.

I have passed the book writing webinar details to someone who runs courses on book writing.

Thanks for a really good blog.

Peter
www.speechempoweredcomputing.co.uk</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Seems to have worked this time. I did get frustrated as I wrote to the webmaster link on this blog about my problem but that e-mail link wouldn&#8217;t work. I then posted to Support but no one came back to me.</p>
<p>Anyway, apart from frustration with support on this issue, I think MindManager is a really good product.</p>
<p>I have passed the book writing webinar details to someone who runs courses on book writing.</p>
<p>Thanks for a really good blog.</p>
<p>Peter<br />
<a href="http://www.speechempoweredcomputing.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.speechempoweredcomputing.co.uk</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Peter Maddern</title>
		<link>http://blog.mindjet.com/2007/09/join-us-for-upcoming-webinar-using-mindmanager-to-plan-write-promote-and-profit-from-a-book/comment-page-1#comment-34523</link>
		<dc:creator>Peter Maddern</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Sep 2007 17:32:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.mindjet.com/2007/09/join-us-for-upcoming-webinar-using-mindmanager-to-plan-write-promote-and-profit-from-a-book#comment-34523</guid>
		<description>How does one leave a comment on this blog? 

This is a test as recently, every time I tried to post a comment, I got this meessage

Error 403
We&#039;re sorry, but we could not fulfill your request for /wp-comments-post.php on this server.
Your Internet Protocol address is listed on a blacklist of addresses involved in malicious or illegal activity. See the listing below for more details on specific blacklists and removal procedures.

Peter
www.speechempoweredcomputing.co.uk
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>How does one leave a comment on this blog? </p>
<p>This is a test as recently, every time I tried to post a comment, I got this meessage</p>
<p>Error 403<br />
We&#8217;re sorry, but we could not fulfill your request for /wp-comments-post.php on this server.<br />
Your Internet Protocol address is listed on a blacklist of addresses involved in malicious or illegal activity. See the listing below for more details on specific blacklists and removal procedures.</p>
<p>Peter<br />
<a href="http://www.speechempoweredcomputing.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.speechempoweredcomputing.co.uk</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

